Home

Departments

Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V | W | X | Y | Z |

 
First Last DepartmentEmail: Address
A
Brian Allen Building Inspections Email: ballen@gcva.us
Jeri Allen Board of Supervisors Email: jallen@gcva.us
Marsha Alley Planning Email: malley@gcva.us
B
Carl Baker Solid Waste Facility
Barbara Ballard Treasure's Office Email: bballard@gcva.us
Julius Bates Parks and Rec. Email: jbates@gcva.us
Sharon Belt Email: sbelt@gcva.us
Gail Berry Treasure's Office Email: gberry@gcva.us
Robert Beverage Sheriff's Office
Steve Borders Building Inspections Email: sborders@gcva.us
Jacqueline Breeden After School
Katrina Breeden Social Services Email: kbreeden@gcva.us
Sharon Breeden Dental Clinic
Shirley Breeden Physical Plant
Dana Bright After School
Krystal Brinkley Building Inspections Email: kbrinkley@gcva.us
Nikki Brookman Social Services Email: nbrookman@gcva.us
Timothy Brown Sheriff's Office
George Buckley E-911 Center
Susan Buckley E-911 Center
Debbie Bunch Vehicle Maintenance
C
Emma Carter Social Services Email: ecarter@gcva.us
Kevin Carter Social Services Email: kcarter@gcva.us
Leslie Cash Sheriff's Office
Steve Catalano Board of Supervisors Email: scatalano@gcva.us
Bernice Chapman Administration Email: bchapman@gcva.us
Ray Clarke Lawyer Email: rclarke@gcva.us
Glen Collier Animal Control
Roberta Collyer
Brenda Compton Clerk's Office
Jessica Conley After School
Mickey Cox Board of Supervisors
Cheri Craig After School
George Custalow After School
D
Rodney Davis Sheriff's Office
Joanne Dawson Commissioner of Revenue
Faye Dean Transit
Norma Dean Social Services Email: ndean@gcva.us
Norris Deane Transit
George Dillard Sheriff's Office
James Donohue Sheriff's Office
Marie Durrer Clerk's Office
E
Stanley Earley Transit
Kay Epling Assessor's Office Email: kepling@gcva.us
Stacy Eppard Solid Waste Facility
Edna Estes Dental Clinic
F
Virginia Fitzhugh Registar's Office
June Flora Social Services Email: jflora@gcva.us
Kelly Forloines Transit
Janet Frye Sheriff's Office
G
Peg Ganoe Commissioner of Revenue Email: pganoe@gcva.us
Annette Garth Treasure's Office Email: agarth@gcva.us
Annette Gibson
Pamela Goolsby Social Services Email: pgoolsby@gcva.us
Bonnie Gordon Sheriff's Office Email: bgordon@gcva.us
H
Scott Haas Sheriff's Office Email: shaas@gcva.us
Nick Hahn Planning Email: nhahn@gcva.us
Charles Haney E-911 Center
Vickie Hartley Animal Control
Joseph Hogsten Sheriff's Office
James Howard Social Services Email: jhoward@gcva.us
Donna Hubbard Sheriff's Office
Dorris Hyatt Animal Control
J
Frances Jarrell E-911 Center
Phyllis Jarrell Transit
Barbara Jenkins After School
K
Steve Knight Vehicle Maintenance
L
Ken Lacy Assessor's Office Email: klacy@gcva.us
James Lamb Transit
Lori Lamb Social Services Email: llamb@cva.us
Jeanette Lambert Treasure's Office Email: jlambert@gcva.us
Dave Lawrence E-911 Center Email: dlawrence@gcva.us
Darrel Lawson E-911 Center
Ken Lawson Board of Supervisors Email: klawson@gcva.us
Pamela Lawson Social Services Email: plawson@gcva.us
M
Lisa Marshall Animal Control
Julie Martel Social Services Email: jmartel@gcva.us
Bradley McDaniel E-911 Center
Allen Morris Solid Waste Facility
Audrey Morris Registar's Office
Harold Morris Solid Waste Facility
Helen Morris Physical Plant
Julius Morris Administration Email: jmorris@gcva.us
Linda Morris E-911 Center
Ronald Morris Commonwealth Attorney
Tracy Morris Finance Director Email: tmorris@gcva.us
Virginia Morris Transit
William Morris Sheriff's Office Email: wmorris@gcva.us
N
Ray Nedzel Information Technology Email: rnedzel@gcva.us
Deborah Nicholson Clerk's Office
R
Keshia Raines After School
Amanda Reeve Social Services Email: areeve@gcva.us
Susan Riddle Building Inspections Email: sriddle@gcva.us
Lisa Roach-Herring Administration
Mary Robertson After School
Brian Rochefort Sheriff's Office
Edward Russo Dental Clinic
S
Timothy Sanok Sheriff's Office
Angela Shifflett Social Services Email: ashifflett@gcva.us
Anita Shifflett Clerk's Office
Ashley Shifflett After School
Herbert Shifflett Vehicle Maintenance
Larry Shifflett Vehicle Maintenance
Sandra Shifflett Registar's Office Email: sshifflett@gcva.us
Diane Showalter Solid Waste Facility
Scott Smallwood E-911 Center
Richard Smutz Animal Control
Adam Snow Vehicle Maintenance
Larry Snow Commissioner of Revenue Email: lsnow@gcva.us
Richard Snow Transit
John Sparks Transit
James Spradlin Sheriff's Office
Gregg Stang Sheriff's Office
Lisa Stanton Sheriff's Office Email: lstanton@gcva.us
Charles Swingler Sheriff's Office
T
Betty Taylor Social Services Email: btaylor@gcva.us
Brooks Taylor Sheriff's Office
Jane Tomaine Commonwealth Attorney
Jason Tooley Sheriff's Office
Michelle Turner Dental Clinic
V
Patti Vogt Administration Email: pvogt@gcva.us
W
Spurgeon Wade Sheriff's Office
Barbara Walker Assessor's Office
Frances Walker Social Services Email: fwalker@gcva.us
Mary Walker After School
Shannon Walton After School
Micki Watson Social Services Email: mwatson@gcva.us
Steve Weeks Vehicle Maintenance
Kevin Welsh Board of Supervisors Email: kwelsh@gcva.us
Andrew Wilder Lawyer Email: awilder@gcva.us
Frederick Williams Transit
Anne Winn Social Services Email: awinn@gcva.us


 
Mailing AddressStreet Address
Board of SupervisorsBoard of Supervisors
Greene County, VirginiaGreene County, Virginia
PO Box 358Administration Building
Stanardsville, VA 2297340 Celt Road
434-985-5201Stanardsville, Virginia 22973
434-985-3705 (fax)