Greene County Home

Administration Staff Directory

State of Virginia:
County Administration Home

Board of Supervisors

Board Meetings

Minutes and Agendas

County Administrator

Finance Director

Administration Staff

 

Name Title Email
John Barkley County Administrator jbarkley@gcva.us
Patti M. Vogt Administrative Assistant and Deputy Clerk of the Board of Supervisors. pmvogt@gcva.us
Tracy J. Morris Deputy County Administrator, Finance Director tmorris@gcva.us
Julius Bates Parks and Recreation Director jbates@gcva.us
Bart Svoboda Zoning Administrator/Planning Director bsvoboda@gcva.us
Steve Borders Building Official sborders@gcva.us
Melissa McDaniel Emergency Services Manager mmcdaniel@gcva.us
Lisa Roach Human Resources/Payroll Technician lroach@gcva.us
Kim Morris Accounting Technician kmorris@gcva.us
My Virginia

Bordering Counties:

Albemarle

Madison

Orange

Rockingham

Page

U.S. Census Statistics on Greene County, Virginia

 

 

 

Mailing Address Street Address
Administration Staff Administration Staff
County of Greene County of Greene
PO Box 358 Administration Building
Stanardsville, VA 22973 40 Celt Road
434-985-5201 Stanardsville, Virginia 22973
434-985-3705 (fax)  

Click here to mail questions or comments to the webmaster.